CFHC's Board of Directors

The Board of Directors governs Community Foundation of Henderson County, an independent corporation established in 1982 as a nonprofit, 501(c)(3) public charity.

The Community Foundation's Board of Directors gives their time, talent and treasures to support CFHC's mission of helping people who care make lasting contributions to causes that matter. The following individuals serve on the Board of Directors for the 2016-2017 fiscal year:

John Bell 2015

Les Boyd III

Cindy Causby 2015

Vice Chairperson
Cindy Causby

Steve Greene 2015

Steve Greene

David Marshall 2015

Asst. Treasurer
David Marshall

Shirley McGee 2015

Shirley McGee

John Bell 2015

Past Chairperson
John Bell, Jr.

Tom Darnall 2015

Tom Darnall

Chuck Edwards

Chuck Edwards

Elisa Jarrin 2015

Elisa Jarrin

Patricia Jones

Patricia Jones

Jaime Laughter 2015

Jaime Laughter

Betsy Lutz 2015

Betsy Lutz

Mike Moore 

Mike Moore

Bill McKibbin

Bill McKibbin

Charley Rogers 2015

Charley Rogers

Pam Rogers 2015

Pam Rogers

Judy Stroud 2015

Judith Stroud

Kaye Youngblood

 Kaye Youngblood

Connect With Us